@FoodBlogs

Serving up the best of the best recipes, bloggers, and sweets to drool over. Are you a food blogger? Wanna be friends? Email us: grateful.social@grateful.co

Website: www.foodblogs.com

38255 posts 51595 followers 3493 following

Zucchini Rice Recipe - FoodBlogs.com #zucchini #ricerecipe #sidedishrecipe

Cranberry Pineapple Jalapeño Margarita @FoodBlogs #cranberry #pineapple #jalapeno #margaritas

Coconut Pineapple Fried Rice with Shrimp @FoodBlogs #coconut #pineapple #friedrice #shrimp

Italian Sausage & Beef Ragu - FoodBlogs.com #italianrecipe #pasta #beef #easydinnerrecipe

Hot Spiced Cranberry Cocktail recipe @FoodBlogs #cranberry #cocktailrecipes #cocktails #drinks #cranberry

One Pan Lemon Herb Salmon and Zucchini - FoodBlogs.com #salmon #easydinner #dinnerrecipes

Chicken Guacamole and Bean Tostadas @FoodBlogs #chicken #avocado #tostadas #mexican #mexicanfoodrecipes

Corned Beef Panini with Caramelized Guinness Onions - FoodBlogs.com #stpatricksday #irishrecipes #carmelized #sandwiches

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pasta Bake - FoodBlogs.com #chickenrecipes #ranch #pasta #casserole

Pork Carnitas Burrito Bowls - FoodBlogs.com #carnitas #mexicanrecipes #burritobowl #lunch

Salted Caramel Turtle Brownies - FoodBlogs.com #saltedcaramel #chocolate #brownies #dessertrecipes

Instant Pot Neapolitan Cheesecake - FoodBlogs.com #instantpot #instantpotrecipe #neapolitan #cheesecake #dessertrecipe #valentinesrecipe

Broccoli and Bacon Chicken Alfredo Linguine - FoodBlogs.com #pasta #dinnerrecipes #skilletrecipes

Easy Pumpkin Gnocchi with Sage Butter Sauce - FoodBlogs.com #gnocchi #pumpkinrecipes #dinnerrecipes #easyrecipe

Philly Cheesesteak Stuffed Peppers - FoodBlogs.com #stuffedpeppers #phillycheesesteak #dinnerrecipes #easyrecipes

Baked Ziti With Ricotta - FoodBlogs.com #pasta #casserole #dinnerrecipes

Toasted Coconut Muffins - FoodBlogs.com #coconut #muffins #breakfast #brunch

Cauliflower Mascarpone Gratin | familystyle food @FoodBlogs #cauliflower #mascarpone #gratin #sidedish

Bacon and Chives Cheese Balls Recipe @FoodBlogs #bacon #cheese #appetizer #partyfood

Baked Birthday Donuts - FoodBlogs.com #donut #birthdaycake #birthdayideas #doughnuts

Slow Cooker Green Chile Cheesy Chicken @FoodBlogs #slowcooker #greenchile #slowcookerrecipes #chicken

Lemon Ricotta Pound Cake - FoodBlogs.com #lemon #poundcake #cake #breakfast

Blueberry Cream Cheese Scones with Vanilla Glaze - FoodBlogs.com #scones #breakfast #creamcheese #brunchideas

Meatballs with Mushroom Sauce @FoodBlogs #meatballs #mushrooms #dinnerrecipes #dinner

Slow Cooker Quinoa Tamale Casserole {DF,GF} @FoodBlogs #tamale #tamalerecipe #mexicanfood #mexican

Buffalo Crab Dip w/ Salsa Valentina @FoodBlogs #buffalosauce #crabdip #dip #appetizer

Cranberry Orange Moscow Mule Drink Recipe @FoodBlogs #moscowmule #cranberry #orange #alcohol #drinks

No Knead Rosemary Bread @FoodBlogs #bread #breadrecipes

Creamy Parmesan Mushroom and Spinach Tortellini Soup @FoodBlogs #meatlessmonday #vegetarian #vegetarianrecipes #soup #tortellini #parmesan

Slow Cooker Taco Spice Chili @FoodBlogs #tacorecipes #chilirecipes

Grilled Chicken Sausage Pizza @FoodBlogs #sausage #pizza #sausagepizza #dinnerrecipe

Raspberry Blueberry Crumb Cake - FoodBlogs.com #cake #blueberry #easydessert #valentinesday

Baked Chicken Nuggets Stuffed With Mozzarella - FoodBlogs.com #chickennuggets #mozzarella #bakedrecipes

Slow Cooker Hawaiian Pork Chops @FoodBlogs #slowcooker #hawaiian #porkchops #hawaiianrecipes

Chimichurri Chicken & Potato Sheet Pan Meal @FoodBlogs #chimichurri #chicken #potatoes #sheetpan #sheetpanmeal

Honey Orange Firecracker Shrimp - FoodBlogs.com #shrimprecipes #honey #dinnerrecipes #seafood

Honey Mustard Baked Chicken with Potatoes & Bacon - FoodBlogs.com #honeymustardrecipe #chickenrecipes #potatoes #bacon

Basil Pesto Chicken Pasta with Sundried Tomatoes and Broccoli @FoodBlogs #pastafoodrecipes #pasta #chickenfoodrecipes #chicken #pesto

Pretzel Garlic Parmesan Knots @FoodBlogs #pretzel #pretzelbites #snack #pretzelsnack

Broken Pasta with Kale, Mushrooms and Sausage @FoodBlogs #pastafoodrecipes #pasta #kale #mushrooms #sausage

Holiday Spice Bourbon Cocktail – Christmas in Connecticut @FoodBlogs #cocktails #cocktailrecipes #holidays #partyfood #spice #bourbon

Best Chimichurri Chicken @FoodBlogs #chicken #chickenrecipes #chimichurri

Teriyaki Chicken and Veggie Noodle Bowls (One Pot) @FoodBlogs #teriyaki #chicken #teriyakichicken #noodles #onepot #veggies

Spaghetti Ring & Meatball Soup @FoodBlogs #spaghetti #meatballs #soup #souprecipe #italian

Cozy Crock Pot Baked Potato Soup @FoodBlogs Baked Potato Soup @FoodBlogs #soup #souprecipes #bakedpotatoes #potatosoup #crockpotrecipes

20-Minute Instant Pot Chicken Fried Rice @FoodBlogs #instantpot #chicken #friedrice #sidedish #20minutemeal

Strawberry Ice Cream Cupcakes - FoodBlogs.com #cupcakes #icecreamcone #dessertrecipes #valentinesdayrecipe

Nutella Cupcakes and Cupcake Baking Tips - FoodBlogs.com #cupcakes #nutella #baking

Tomato, Corn, and Avocado Panzanella Salad @FoodBlogs #salad #avocado #lunch

Spicy Peanut Soba Noodle Salad @FoodBlogs #noodles #dinner #soba #salad

Grown-up chocolate milk! Just because you leave the kids at home this New Year’s Eve, doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy some chocolate milk — with tequila. Johnson also takes this cocktail up a notch by adding in some orange liqueur to top it off. - FoodBlogs.com #chocolate #dairy #milk

Flatbread Pizzas @FoodBlogs

Called the Jubil8 because it incorporates Ale-8-One, this cocktail is a twist on the classic mint julep. Mint, ginger, sugar and, of course, bourbon are at the core of this cocktail, traditionally served over crushed ice. - FoodBlogs.com #cocktails #drinks #cocktailrecipes #mintjulep #kentuckyderby

Toasted Ravioli with Cheesy Marinara Sauce @FoodBlogs #ravioli #toastedravioli #marinarasauce #cheesymarinara

One Pot Easy Teriyaki Chicken Recipe @FoodBlogs #teriyaki #chicken #teriyakichicken #easy #onepot

Cranberry-Lime Champagne Cocktail @FoodBlogs #cranberry #lime #champagne #cocktails #cocktailrecipes

Pineapple Cranberry Mojito - One Sweet Mess @FoodBlogs #mojito #pineapple #cranberry #drinks #alcohol

Loaded Pulled Pork Cups @FoodBlogs

Teriyaki Chicken Ramen Noodle Stir-Fry (One Pot Skilet) @FoodBlogs #teriyaki #chicken #teriyakichicken #skillet #stirfry #ramennoodles #ramen

Prosciutto-wrapped prawns with pesto dipProsciutto is basically just like fancy bacon. I know, all you foodies are rolling your eyes right now, but the point is that anything wrapped in prosciutto is going to taste better than before. The saltiness of the prosciutto paired with the buttery prawns and flavor-packed pesto means this recipe is guaranteed to impress your guests. - FoodBlogs.com #prosciutto #appetizer #bacon

Mini quiches made with filo pastry! This easy recipe uses filo dough to give these bite-sized quiches a light, flaky texture. For this recipe, layer the pre-made dough in a mini muffin tray and then fill with the egg custard — which includes leeks, sun-dried tomatoes, Parmesan and goat cheese. Pop them in the oven and you’ve got yourself some gorgeous, guest-friendly appetizers. - FoodBlogs.com #appetizers

Spicy honey soy mustard chicken wingsThis wings recipe uses a spice rub and a glaze, so it’s packed with flavor. The honey paired with the soy sauce gives you those awesome sweet and sour notes, and the wings are baked with the rub on, which creates a crunchy texture. So go ahead, get a little messy at your New Year’s eve party. You’ll be glad you did. - FoodBlogs.com #chickenrecipes #chickenwings #dinnerrecipes

Mini Spinach & Artichoke Stuffed Potatoes Recipe {Giveaway} - Cookin Canuck @FoodBlogs

Easy 20-Minute Teriyaki Chicken and Broccoli @FoodBlogs #easy #teriyaki #teriyakichicken #broccoli

Chocolate Lava Cupcakes - FoodBlogs.com #chocolaterecipes #cupcakes #dessertrecipes

Thirsty Thursday: Strawberry Vodka Lemonade @FoodBlogs #vodka #vodkacocktails #cocktailrecipes #cocktails #strawberry #lemonade

Cranberry Champagne Cocktail + DIY Champagne Tower @FoodBlogs #champagne #cocktail #cocktailrecipes #cranberry #holidays

Easy Herb Parmesan Dinner Rolls - FoodBlogs.com #dinnerrolls #bread #carbs #easyrecipe

Easy Copycat McDonald's Apple Pies @FoodBlogs #pie #applepie #copycatrecipe

Argentenian-style Tri-Tip with Chimichurri - FoodBlogs.com #chimichurri #argentenian #steak #dinnerrecipe

Strawberry Caprese Salad - FoodBlogs.com #caprese #salad #strawberryrecipes #healthyrecipe

Cream Cheese Caramel Roll Pull Apart Bread - FoodBlogs.com #pullapartbread #caramel #creamcheeserecipe #dessert #brunch #breakfast

Cranberry Old FashionedThere is something about an Old Fashioned that makes it so perfect for the winter months. Pair that with some cranberries, and this cocktail is just what your New Year’s Eve guests will be craving. - FoodBlogs.com #oldfashioned #cocktails #cocktailrecipes #newyears #NYE

Sparkling Lemon Drop Martini @FoodBlogs #lemon #martini #cocktailrecipes #cocktails

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie Bars - FoodBlogs.com #peanutbutter #pie #chocolate

Hot buttered rum cider! Even the dairy-intolerant agree: Butter tastes good on pretty much everything. So when butter flavor is introduced in a hot tangy beverage, no one is going to put up a fight. This Brooklyn Supper cocktail features butter mixed with brown sugar, nutmeg and cloves. Sounds like the beginning of a great pie, right? But it all goes into hot cider, along with a good dose of dark rum. Hearty and rich for a cold winter day. - FoodBlogs.com

Chocolate Truffles Recipe (EASY) - FoodBlogs.com #truffles #chocolate #dessert

The end of the page